Contact Us

Sales Department

Mike Rodriguez
Sales/Procurement-Limes
Direct: 956.904.4362
mike@londonfruit.com

Jorge Hernandez
Sales / Procurement
Direct: 956.904.4363
jorge@londonfruit.com

David Medrano
Sales
Direct: 956.904.7799
david@londonfruit.com

Kalani Jaime
Sales / Special Projects
Direct: 956.781.7799
kalani@londonfruit.com

Polo Salinas
Sales
Direct: 956.904.4364
polo@londonfruit.com

Michael Stewart
Sales
Direct: 956.781.7799
michael@londonfruit.com

Administration

Barry London
President

Jerry Garcia
Vice President/Sales Manager
Direct: 956.904.4359
jerry@londonfruit.com

Cindy Swanberg Schwing
Sr. Marketing / Business Development
Direct: 956.793.6493
cindy@londonfruit.com

Emma Gonzalez
Controller
Direct: 956.904.4370
emma@londonfruit.com

Florentino ‘Tino’ Perez
Sales Support
Direct: 956.781.7799

Rose Inigo
Operations Manager
Direct: 956.904.4360
rose@londonfruit.com

Arturo Heredia
Sales Support
Direct: 956.904.4361
arturo@londonfruit.com

.

Location

London Fruit, Inc.
9010 S. Cage Blvd.
Pharr, TX.
78577-9769
USA

Get in touch

Toll Free: 1.800.531.7422
Sales: 956.781.7799
Shipping: 956.904.4369

Mission Statement

Since 1981, London Fruit’s mission is to provide fresh, quality Tropical Fruit from Mexico to our customers on a year-round basis, and empower our employees to ensure 100% customer satisfaction.